UAE NEWS: Mohammed bin Rashid appoints members of the Dubai Nuclear Energy Committee

Dubai: His Excellency Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Governor of Dubai, issued Declaration N (6) 2020 to appoint members of the Dubai Nuclear Energy Committee, on Sunday.

According to the decision, Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer is the Chairman of the Committee and Engineer Waleed Ali Salman is the Deputy Chairman.

Committee members include Dr Riad Belhoul, Dr Abdul Kader Al Khayat, Dr Ali Mohammed Shaheen Ahmed and Engineer Youssef Ahmed Nasrallah. This decision is effective from the date of publication and will be published in the Official Gazette.

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe Us Get the daily news in your inbox